The Industry Insider

Brought to you by Schaffer Associates, Your Industry’s Inside Source.

Schaffer Associates Heads to IBS/KBIS Orlando

Schaffer Associates Heads to IBS/KBIS Orlando

Schaffer Associates is Florida bound!   Several of our senior team members are attending the Fourth Annual Design & Construction Week, which includes both NAHB’s International Builders’ Show (IBS) and NKBA’s Kitchen and Bath Industry Show (KBIS), in Orlando next week.

Additionally, Schaffer Associates is proud to sponsor and attend the 17th annual Crystal Vision Award Breakfast, celebrating those who support the World Vision Storehouse by donating building materials for low income family housing needs. David Kohler is keynoting the January 11 event, and registration is still open.  Click here to register for this important event!

As the industry’s trusted name in executive search, our Team is eager to connect with you during Design & Construction Week in Orlando to discuss your hiring needs and put your company on a path to success this year.  Email one of our professionals attending IBS/KBIS or call us today to set up a conversation in Orlando.  We’ll see you next week!

Jim Schaffer – Chairman & CEO – jim@schafferassociates.com

Jacqueline Schaffer Shaw – Vice President Client Development & General Counsel – jacqueline@schafferassociates.com

Brian Howell – Senior Account Executive – brian@schafferassociates.com

Mike Briles – Account Executive – mike@schafferassociates.com

Bridget Tesler – Account Executive – bridget@schafferassociates.com

Bernie Alimonti – Account Executive – bernie@schafferassociates.com

Dawn Youngblood – Recruiter – dawn@schafferassociates.com

Built on a foundation of integrity and excellence, we’ve been providing professional, results-driven search solutions to industry clients since 1992. Let us do the same for you. Call us today!

Schaffer Associates is a national executive search firm specializing in talent acquisition for the hardware, home improvement, building materials, and consumer products industries. As premier executive recruiters with expert focus on your industry, we help you HIRE SMART. Contact us today for help with your officer-level or mid-management level search.

Find Out More About Working With Us.

 Call us at ‪‪(704) 535-9939 or find us at www.SchafferAssociates.com.